Calendars

  • Coronado High School
  • District
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Mar 6
Parent University Workshop #4
-
Parent University Workshop #4
-
Thu, Mar 7
EBP Conference
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Girls Health Conference
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 14
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 15
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Sat, Mar 16
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Sun, Mar 17
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Tue, Mar 19
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, Mar 21
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
ASVAB Test
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Sat, Mar 23
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Hike: Schabarum Park
-
WINGS Seminar
-
Sun, Mar 24
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Mon, Mar 25
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Tue, Mar 26
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Mar 27
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Thu, Mar 28
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 29
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Sat, Mar 30
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Sun, Mar 31
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Team Welcome: W.A.S.C- Day 1
-
Tue, Apr 2
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Thu, Apr 4
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Apr 5
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Sat, Apr 6
West Covina Film Festival Contest
-
Cougar Camp
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WCUSD School Calendar