Calendars

  • Coronado High School
  • District
December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Basketball: Coronado vs. Sierra
-
Thu, Dec 2
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
REACH Parent Support Group
-
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 16
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
HOOP SHOOT' Competition
-
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1