Get Connected

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
  • District

Use the filters to view different calendars.

School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off.

You can also download it for reference.
 

2019-20 School Calendar